Vox Pop #1 – What Is Your First Memory?

Everyone has a first memory, one that often goes back into their own childhood and youth, but sometimes we often struggle to come up with something going that far back, so our minds shoot straight to the most recent thing we can remember. In terms of my own personal first memory, I remember when I was about 2 or 3 watching my father play football for his side. It is only a partial memory, as i cannot remember much more than that faint image of seeing my father run up and down the pitch, but it is one that has stuck with me and caused my deep seated love for the game of football.

Taking this question, I went out to UOW and went to see what some other people’s first memories were.

Leave a Reply

